Event: +50% EXP!

2016-11-10-16-30
IDC/Games User

Mjölnir


50-exp.jpg

Time to get some experience!

We all know that sometimes it can be difficult to reach the last level without any help and because of that, this weekend, you will receive 50% EXP more at the end of your battles.

This EXP Event will start on 11/11/16 at 17:00 BST, 12:00 EDT and end on 14/11/16 at 09:00 BST, 04:00 EDT.

Have fun playing and get some extra experience!

See you on the battlefield!

0 positive votes

0 negative votes


IDC/Games User
Author user name15 jul 2018 a las 22:30

I like this artwork very much.

IDC/Games User
Author user name15 jul 2018 a las 22:30

This is a longer comment. I like this artwork very much. This is a longer comment. I like this artwork very much.

IDC/Games User
Author user name15 jul 2018 a las 22:30

I like this artwork very much.